Contact Us

Kelly Murray, Editor

E: k.murray@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 7738 154 689

Ste Durham, Assistant Editor

E: s.durham@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 7891 679 742

Stew Hume, Editorial Assistant

E: s.hume@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 77712 607 419

Hannah Eakins, General Manager – Magazine & Awards

E: h.eakins@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8363
M: +44 (0) 7760 485 230

Georgia Guthrie, Advertising Sales, Magazine 

E: g.guthrie@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8399
M: +44 (0) 7501 597 837

Mo Naeem, Event Manager – TPi Awards

E: m.naeem@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 7759 272 313