Contact Us

Stew Hume, Editor
E: s.hume@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 7702054344

Peter Iantorno, Assistant Editor
E: p.iantorno@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 7763233637

Jacob Waite, Staff Writer
E: j.waite@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0)161 4768385
M: +44 (0)7592679612

Hannah Eakins, General Manager
E: h.eakins@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8363
M: +44 (0) 7760485230

Lyndsey Hopwood, Advertising Sales 
E: l.hopwood@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8399
M: +44 (0) 7800557094

Lauren Dyson, Advertising Sales
E: l.dyson@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 7415773639