Contact Us

Stew Hume, Editor
E: s.hume@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 7702 054344

Peter Iantorno, Assistant Editor
E: p.iantorno@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 7763 233637

Jacob Waite, Staff Writer
E: j.waite@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0)161 476 8385
M: +44 (0)7592 679612

James Robertson, Digital Editorial Assistant
E: j.robertson@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0)161 476 8360
M: +44 (0)7725 475819

Hannah Eakins, Commercial Director
E: h.eakins@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8363
M: +44 (0) 7760 485230

Lyndsey Hopwood, Advertising Account Manager 
E: l.hopwood@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8399
M: +44 (0) 7800 557094

Harley Daniels, Advertising Account Manager
E: h.daniels@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 9119
M: +44 (0) 7854 087731